kimberlynico: Seeking Man w/ Big Brain
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Davie, Florida
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
kimberlynico Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Kim
Hi! I'm ready to settle down IF I can find a man who feels like a best friend!

I love to be playful, make jokes, dance, do outdoor activities, and I love animals. I'm financially independent and own my own place. I'm looking for a relationship that will lead to having a family. I like biking, dancing, snorkeling, or just hanging out doing every-day stuff with someone who is fun to be with.

My ideal guy: fun, not afraid to get a little dirty, not a total gym addict or anal neat freak, WANTS kids (or at least 1 more if you already have some!), not prettier than a girl (ie doesn't go tanning), not addicted to FB,loves dogs, goes to dentist, and attractive. (Is it too much!?)

Thanks for reading!



First Date
Nothing too intense or long (unless we absolutely can't resist each other!)! Meet for a couple drinks or Starbucks...let's see if we "get" each other... no pressure!


Gifts Received