Random__Girl: Scatter Joy
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
Random__Girl Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
OL







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Hi there!

Thank you for visiting my profile. Hopefully, I have written something here that interests you. Personally, I like reading other people's profiles (especially the funny ones).

Sometimes I can be a bit of a dork, but other than that I am rather average. I work, eat, and sleep, not necessarily in that order, but that's what takes up a huge chunk of my time. My spare time is usually spent hanging out with family/friends. I love going for walks on cool Autumn evenings, when the air is so crisp you can almost taste it. I am trying to tap into my feminine side, but my coarse, tomboy side is putting up a good fight. Wearing heels is a challenge, because I've been known to trip even while wearing flats. And what else do you need to know about me?

A baby who grins at me on the bus will always make me smile;
Or when some random kid waves at me through a school bus window;
Or when I see a fluffy dog;
Or when I see video clips of those two pandas at the Toronto Zoo;
Even a plush teddy bear in a store window will make me go "awww"

I'm such a sap when it comes to cute things.

First Date
Sit down and chat over ice cream.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Random__Girl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 36.
Live in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married