KatlynElizabeth19: Look past the outside to see what really matters
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Inman, South Carolina
Details
21 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Native American Scorpio with Brown
Intent
KatlynElizabeth19 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Katlyn
My name is Katlyn. I am 20 years old and I am a sophomore at Spartanburg Community College, majoring in Special Education. I work at daycare in Inman, where I teach 3 year olds in the afternoon. I'm pretty shy at first until I get to know you and feel comfortable around you. I might not say much at first but once we get to talking after a while I will open up and be myself. I love to laugh and have a good time with my friends. My faith is a big part of my life, if it wasn't for my faith in God I don't know where I would be today. I'm not looking for friends with benefits or to hook up so don't waste your time. Unlike the majority of people on here, I want a relationship. Take the time to get to know me and look past what's on the outside. I promise if you take the time to get to know me you'll like me :)

First Date
I would be up for any kind of date where we could have fun and get to know each other