Masonraven52: Lookin for my country man!
About
Smokes often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
Masonraven52 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Intellectual Disability Support Coordinator







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Connie
I have an amazing life. I have wonderful friends and family, 2 steady jobs, and I wake up every morning loving life (even when I'm tired haha). For the first time in a long time I can genuinely say that I am happy. I am not looking for someone to fill some empty void inside of me or to MAKE me happy, rather, I am looking for a wonderful man to share the happiness I already possess!

I am college educated, sarcastic as all get out, and a giant kid at heart. My favorite cereal is still lucky charms! (Just can't get enough!)

Yes I have a car
No I don't live alone
Yes I am a smoker AND
Yes, Im a designated "fat girl". I'm not ashamed of that; I've lost 40 pounds and I have a long way to go, but I am a very confident person and I don't let my weight dictate how I live my life!

I'm seeking a REAL relationship! Im not interested in one night stands, I've had my fun with those and I'm over it. I am ready for the next step in my life. If for some reason you think you have a golden penis and the power to persuade me, then you're just going to be disappointed!

I am 26- I don't have time for BOYS! I want to find a man with a job, a direction in life, and please, have a car! I am not too picky on age but please, if you are over 42, I am really not interested (I don't have daddy issues!)

I'm not looking for anyone perfect. Race doesn't matter either! Just prove that you can be respectful, and please, be funny!

I am a really fun person and I'm genuinely awesome all around. I work my ass off, I love like there's no tomorrow, and I'm faithful and loyal. Don't miss out!

First Date
You pick!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Masonraven52 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs