RockitMan53: "Plays well with others"
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Flushing, Michigan
Details
56 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
RockitMan53 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
maintenance







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Mark
Hello ladies and thanks for stopping by. I'm 54 years old 5' 10" and about 170#. I'm easy to get along with and have a great sense of humor. Love to laugh!!
I'm looking for a average size lady with a sense of humor fora long term relationship with the right woman. Looking for someone I can spend the rest of my life with. I'm tired of being alone! I'm not a big bar person, but do drink socially on occasion. I'm a musician and play in a rock band so go to bars or club when we are playing or going to check out other bands. I enjoy going to concerts ( like all kinds of music, but rock is favorite), comedy clubs and hockey games. Enjoy being outdoors, grilling out. I was recently introduced to the theater which I really enjoyed. I'm always up for trying new things also. Went tubing this past summer and really enjoyed that. It had been years since I'd tubed. Love being outdoors. I just graduated from college this past summer with an associate degree in Heating cooling and refrigeration. I say go ahead and take a chance, what have you got to lose. Hope to talk to you soon.

First Date
Hmm first date. Probably not really a first date but maybe meet for coffee or lunch to see if we click.