dan_pnw: declines Mensa invitations
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Pasco, Washington
Details
39 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
dan_pnw Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Yes







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
I'm a builder, maker or doer. While I can hang a picture, I'd rather build a shed,... or deck,... a mountain cabin maybe. I know the business end of a screwdriver, and can operate a circular saw. I'm a button clicker. I'll set the blinking clock on the microwave, fix your computer, program the DVR, etcetera, just for kicks. I can start a campfire, light a BBQ, cook steak (medium-rare of course),... and am surprised when I meet someone who can't.

Serious when I need to be, and have light hearted fun when I can. I can suit up and shake hands with corporate officers or watch The Big Lebowski in my front yard while in my underwear.

I shoot guns, swear sometimes, fix things, race my motorcycle, fall off my dirtbike, and generally drive too fast. Like all men, I like shiny things that make noise and go fast. I make faces at children and flirt with old white-haired ladies. I don't go to the gym, I go outside.

First Date
It's playtime


Mail Settings
To send a message to dan_pnw you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 24 and 41.