lifelife12
Age: 48
Long term
Girlonfire_68: Are you Normal?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Glastonbury, Connecticut
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Red hair
Intent
Girlonfire_68 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Realtor


dating
Firey Red Hair.






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
Anything beach or water relatedCt wine trailsCooking
ReadingHikingAnything fun that makes us laugh

About Me
I love life, have a positive attitude and am looking for the same. Someone with a great sense of humor, to laugh freely with, who celebrates life. Do you like adventure? Count me in! I'm up for most anything but I'm a defiantly a summer girl. I love the beach and can usually be found in RI on one of many beaches during any down time in the summer.

I’m looking to grow into a relationship with a great guy that feels like home… that includes a good mix of honest conversation, affection, respect, loyalty, and tons of laughter. I pretty much walk my talk, and I appreciate the same in a partner. Life is about balance, and the best part is appreciating shared moments…

I

First Date
Something casual to see if we click- a glass of wine or a cup of coffee or a walk on the beach


Mail Settings
To send a message to Girlonfire_68 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke