Outdoorguy528: Looking for someone real, no fakes games please!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Glendale, Arizona
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Outdoorguy528 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Service & Fabrication







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Brandon
Hello,

My name is Brandon, figured I would give this site a try and see how it goes. There is a lot to know about me and could take a long time to write it all out so will go with the basics first.

I love the outdoors especially when the weather is not a 120 out haha. I like to try new things that I have not done before and I like some sports but would rather see them performed live. Im not a huge tv watcher, in fact I rarely have it on. I love to try new restaurants, hang with friends, go to movies, concerts etc. I currently go to school at ASU and yes I do work. Sometimes I work too much, I am self employed and run my own service and fabrication business. I do not like to be bored! I like to be active and try to live a healthy lifestyle, I am not a gym rat but I do like to ride bicycle and jog. I am majoring in Mechanical Engineering. I am a busy guy and am usually on the go but if you are the right person I will make time for you!

Family and friends would say Im a great all around guy! Im very loyal, friendly, precise about what I do, helpful and a good leader. I am very easy going, and like to try new things. It takes a lot to get me upset. Being adventurous is always exciting but I dont always need to be doing something or going somewhere. Nights in with a good movie are nice too. I am not a huge fan of clubbing or going out to bars all the time but socially it is fun here and there. I do like to cuddle and relax at times so that would be a plus in my partner. I am looking for somebody goal oriented, driven and know's what they want and is not going to give me drama.

I like many different types of music, I love classic rock, alternative, raegae, some rap but not much, country and I like jazz. Im pretty open to music. I love to listen to live music.

I think I have touch on the basics, so I will leave the rest to you.

Hope to hear from you and Happy Fishing!

First Date
Something casual. Maybe grab a drink, coffee or dinner. A round of mini golf or bowling could be fun as well.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Outdoorguy528 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 24 and 33.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke