ceickerman12981: I can put the toilet seat down
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Kennewick, Washington
36 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
ceickerman12981 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Blue Collar
sheetmetal worker

my munchkin and niece.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Casey
Alright about me....First off I'm single. After reading some of these that seems to be the top quality most women are looking for. Which is kind of weird. Why would you be on a dating site and not single. I have a seven year old daughter who is awesome, but I think all kids are awesome anyways. I currently work construction and I do love it but am planning to start a business soon. I love the outdoors especially the water, but I always seem to end up in the dirt. I'm such a boy. I really dislike the cold. One of my favorite things is to travel. Would like to go to Germany in a couple of years to see my brother and sister-in-law who are stationed over there. Have found a new love for crossfit so working out and getting back in shape is a big priority for me right now. I love to read but it can't be fictional. I just feel like I'm being lied to. I know a little weird but I live life with honesty and integrity. I never want to hear someone say they can't trust me. Well enough about me and what I am looking for. I don't need someone I want someone. There is a difference but that is a long philosophilac conversation. I want someone who has big plans/goals. I always have a goal I want to reach and love being supportive for people to accomplish theirs. I want someone who has a great deal of integrity and class. If things go well you will be around my daughter. A "step parent" can have a great deal of influence on a child. My step dad was the greatest man I ever known and had a huge influence on me. I want someone who is educated. I want to be able to have an intelligent conversation with you. Someone who loves to laugh and make silly jokes. Most of all be yourself. A good relationship is always built on honesty trust and that person being your best friend. Anything else you would like to know just ask I am an open book. I'm also a good listener.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything really as long as I'm able to prove that chivlry still lives on in some guys. Probably dinner then go grab a cup coffee and I'll so you the Tri-cities in 60 seconds. That's a surprise.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ceickerman12981 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 47.
Lives in United States