Dareto1979
Age: 35
Friends
lolli765
Age: 35
Long term
pinkpurpleflo
Age: 30
Long term
SexyVirgoof5
Age: 36
Dating
patsy_34
Age: 35
Dating
Marni32: witty, caring animal lover
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Tucson, Arizona
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Marni32 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Teacher


dating
I'm very proud to be a "Baby Brigader" meaning my special blood gets donated to children 3 and under.






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Marni
I'm a 33 with a great career, a decent car and apt but would love to complete that with someone to come home to/go out with. I'm very giving with all my relationships. I'm a loyal friend who will have your back and be there to listen. I like relationships where we love being together, but can also value our private time. I work long hours and often hit the gym after work or teach a Zumba class so I'm not always available. But, now that it's summer, I have some free time.

My new passion is volunteering at the shelter. I walk dogs and form wonderful bonds. I've been doing it for a few months and just fostered a kitty.You really get to know a person by the way they respond to a jumping pit bull. (with hugs, of course)

I would like someone energetic who has a passion for life. I like a guy who is passionate about something, whether it's music, art, a hobby, something. I'd prefer someone with a college education.

Also, if you'd like to make a good impression, please don't send a first email in text talk and follow basic 6th grade spelling/grammar.

First Date
I find that a place we can talk is best. A meal out is always fine or a game at Something Sweet. I like good conversation. I don't need another boring date. My ideal non-first date might include camping or hiking. I love the natural side of Tucson.