aynalain
Age: 35
Dating
amusemuse: Annyong!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Portland, Oregon
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
amusemuse is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Second Language French  



About Me
I'm a pretty happy and grateful person. I enjoy being kind as well as being subversive and would probably get along with you if you are similar. I like to relax and regroup at home, but always enjoy meeting up with friends frequently. My parents are fun and supportive and I usually see them about once a week.

Last summer I became a licensed teacher. Although I'm seeking a full-time elementary school teaching position, I'm enjoying substitute teaching right now. I'm learning so much right now and meeting so many amazing students and families. I don't take that for granted :)

I would like to use this as a quick jumping off point to meet someone in person if there's mutual interest so I think that's enough for now. Ask me out if you'd like to meet up!

First Date
First dates are great when they're inexpensive to free, conversation-inducing and provide clearly marked exits. During the week: coffee/tea, happy hour, casual meal, pubquiz, 1st/last Thursday (if the weather is decent) all sound fun to me. On the weekend maybe include a local hike/walk, interesting festival, roller skating/ice skating/bowling/pool (I'm not great at any, but still enjoy participating!) If you can think of an awesome place to meet, I'll appreciate it and probably be game.