Redrose4you66: Let's Enjoy Life and Grow Old Together
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Daly city, California
Details
50 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed Race Pisces with Black
Intent
Redrose4you66 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Certified Nurse







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language English  



About Rizza
Hi!
I'm 48 year old Certified Nurse Assistant. I'm a hard working and a single mom. I'm the one you can depend on. l like my career and I find it challenge everyday. My friends call me crazy and sweet. My heart filled with caring and sharing. I''m a people's person and I get alone with other people's. I am affectionate person, passion, very giving. I'm Funny, Sweet, Friendly, Honest, Compassionate, understanding and Loyalty when it comes to a long term relationship and marriage. I want to share it with someone very special. I like to go out and do some new adventurous. I do get shy first when I meet someone new. I want to be loved for who I am and to love for who you are.

I'm not here to play head games in a relationship. I'm getting to old for that. I want someone that knows what they want in life, respect love, honesty and has a big heart. I'm looking for one person to spend the rest of my life with that special person.

By the way it is important for me that I have a 19th year old teenager son who sometimes visit and spending time with me. He's my Angel and my best friend and my only one in the whole world to me. I like to spend time with my Son, Family's and good Friends. I like being active Traveling, Taking a long walk, Cooking, Camping etc. Looking for Love, Traits, Values, Family, Social Living, Spirituality, Financial, Sexuality, Companion. You and I must have a strong chemistry for one another you know the drill.

I like to go to places with my partner.
I feel close when we are talking or doing something together.
I enjoy extended trips with my partner.
I like taking long walks with my partner.



First Date
Lets meet for Dinner and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Redrose4you66 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 48 and 53.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke