phol89
Age: 24
Dating
Jess5290: Looking for my superman
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Newcastle, California
Details
23 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Mixed race Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Jess5290 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Groomer


dating
taken last summer with my new hair cut






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I'm not really sure what to put here about myself. I'm 4' 11' (yeah I know, very short lol) brown hair and eyes. I'm Spanish, Japanese, Irish, and French Canadian. I'm a real animal lover and I love that I am Japanese. I'm a bit of a geek in my way since I love anime, video games, Disney, and super heros. I'm big into fantasy. I am a bit clingy in a sense that I am a very physical person. I love to cuddle, snuggle, hold hands, give back rubs and love to be given them. Someday I want to travel the world and see new places. The places I really want to go to are Japan and Italy. I even want to go to places that are even local.

I'm really in search for a long term relationship. I was always told that if I was to marry someone, marry your best friend, so I'm in search of just that. Someone that shares my crazy interests and wants to share them even more with me. I can be a very laid back person. A lot of the time I just want to hangout and relax. I'm a bit old fashioned too I suppose. I like taking things a bit slow before I get to know someone. I'm not looking for casual sex at all, so don't bother asking.

I'm looking for someone who can help get me out of the house time to time, but at the same time being laid back, just wanting to stay home and cuddle while watching tv. Someone who loves animals, anime, and video games would be nice. I love watching other people play horror and puzzle games. I know, I'm weird like that heh. I want to have a good time and share that with others. I love my sleep and I enjoy good meals. I try to go for the healthier meals though. I want a better life style and I want that special person to help motivate me more to get there. I'm already on the right track as is. It would be nice to share that with though. I can't really think of anything else to put here for now. I'll put more later if anything comes to mind.

First Date
I have no idea. Getting a cup of coffee, grabbing some lunch, anything that's comfortable really. Nothing too loud. Maybe even to an arcade? I just want to go to a place where it's not too crazy and so I can get to know that person better.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jess5290 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 22 and 30.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke