G2GIVE
Age: 29
Friends
greatguy1984: looking for that special someone
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
American canyon, California
Details
29 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
greatguy1984 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
manage restaurants







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
i am 28 i have been to college have not quite finished but it is one of my goals in life i currently work and mange a few restaurants for my parents so my time to go out is limited to finding some random person at a bar or club. I am interested in a lot of different things like history and art i have traveled some to London and Paris and taken in what other cultures are about . i like to go to the beach when the weather permits of course and enjoy taking walks . in my eyes its not whats on the outside but whats on the inside that counts i am a fun and caring person that seeks the same in another person that they care about . I listen to a lot of different music i have friends that are in reggae groups and that are rappers but i grew up on 80's rock and 90's hip hop . my hobbies are a different variety i sell a lot of stuff for people that i know on ebay to make a little extra cash other than that i work on my car from time to time i also love to watch old comedy's from the 80.s with chevy chase and actors from that era . well if you like what you hear then give me a jingle

First Date
I am usually shy to meet new people but once i get to know you i am like a open book

my ideal fist date would be a dinner and a movie to get to know the person a little better and to see if are personalities click
i pretty muckh like everyone so its hard for me not to .