Rebelbaby25: Not much to look at but I make up for it
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Quinlan, Texas
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Rebelbaby25 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
SSI







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Nikki
I am a country girl. I live with my grandparents and take care of them full time. I love rainy days cuddled up with someone on the couch with a blanket watching TV, or whatever he wants to do. I am bipolar and , found out when I lost my uncle back in 08. I have only had one kiss, and I am still a virgin . So someone will have to take it slow with me. I have 2 dogs and 7 goldfish, I love fish and dogs. I love country music its my favorite but I listen to all kinds. I only date white guys so if your anything else keep stepping. I have a 7 year old niece that is my world, I love kids. I am on here bc I don't have the time to go out and look for someone, if I can't do that then this is the best way I could think if.
If you are about games and BS keep stepping, don't have time for that. I am looking for someone that's honest, faithful, and absolutely will not cheat. Once a cheater always one!!!!!! I do have people to take care of so if u want to waste time and not put forth the effort to try and make things work, find someone else. I am very affectionate, loving, caring, and at times I can be clingy. Update I think of others first, I am most of the time joking around but I do know how to be serious when it is time for it. I need someone that understands that I don't have much free time because I do take care of my grandparents, so therefore I don't get to go out and do much very often. I hope that I can find someone that wont mind just coming to my house and just hang out just so we can be together.
I expect the guy to be a total gentlemen and to a total ass just because we cant go and do whenever he wants, if you want to be with me your going have to be will to take me as I am. I don't ask much of anyone, if I cant do it then it isn't worth hoping for. I am a dreamer and have big plans, but until we can get my grandparents in a home or something should happen to them then my dreams are put on hold. I need a man that is willing to stand beside me even when I am wrong. If you cant do that then don't waste your time and mine trying to get to know me. Again I do have a big heart and it gets taken advantage of most of the time, but I just don't know how to say no. My family is a big part of my life always have been always will be, if you cant except that then I am not the girl for you. I am looking for someone around the Quinlan area so if you are farther than that please don't waste my time I will not respond, and I will not respond if you aren't WHITE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
So with that said please gentlemen be easy with me, I don't know what I am doing when it comes to being in a relationship because I have never had a guy give me a chance. I am hoping to find the guy that don't mind that I have never really had a real relationship, and is willing to take the time to realize that if you give me a chance than I will be just what you want. I wont change who I am for anyone, and I pray that I will find someone that will take the time to love me for who I am. I am not looking for a sex partner I am looking for so much more, if I just wanted sex then I would just give it up for whoever asked. But that's not what I am looking for, so please just give me a chance. I know I am not much to look at but I am a woman with feelings and a lot of love to give.

First Date
My ideal first date is either a walking in the woods and a picnic or dinner and a movie or dancing. Really dont matter as long as we get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Rebelbaby25 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 39.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married