Buttrflye: She's a girl and she's on fire
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Alameda, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Red hair
Intent
Buttrflye Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Government







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
My name is Ashlee, and I'm a small-town girl that was transplanted to the Bay Area for my job. I'm from a town on the Central Coast called Arroyo Grande.

I am a CSU Chico Alumni. I'll let you make your own assumptions ;)
While going to school there, I had an amazing opportunity to study abroad in New Zealand. It was pretty much the best time of my life. So far :))

I've only lived in the Bay Area for about three years now, so I've still got a lot of exploring to do. My favorite activities so far: #1 is definitely going to Giants games; visiting Muir Woods, breakfast/brunch at the Cliff House, wine tasting in wine country, checking out various neighborhoods in the City that I haven't been to yet; and everything in between. I am pretty adventurous and am game for just about anything.

I am an optimist and like to try to always look at the bright side of things no matter what.

I thrive on going to new places. Doesn't matter where-- whether it's checking out surrounding cities/towns here in the Bay Area that I haven't been to, or further away. A co-worker recently observed that I was a "wanderer". I couldn't agree with her more! I am happiest when I am in a new place.

I wear a uniform for my job. Is that a turn-on? ;)

I LOVE living in Alameda. I feel like it is a hidden "gem" of the Bay Area. It has a charm of it's own, with tree-lined streets and Victorian houses. Ever been? You should check it out.

I have an old soul, and was recently told that I am "wise beyond my years."

I have a great relationship with my parents, and my Mom is my best friend.

Some of my favorite things:
~Nice people.
~Laughing 'till I cry {or snort!}
~Getting 8 hours of sleep.
~Dogs. I want one SO badly. I think I have "dog envy" of people who do have them.
~Red wine
~Chivalrous Manners

And I'll get this out of the way, so that you can decide if you are someone who I would consider "my type" or not :)

The man that I am looking for:

It seems to me, as a general observation of the Bay Area; there aren't very many "manly" men. I'm looking for someone who I feel is going to protect me. (Which, I'll admit-- may be difficult, since I am independent and use to taking care of myself.)

I want a guy who can fix things, knows how to change a tire/oil... you know, the standard things that a man SHOULD know how to do.
I don't want to have to show you how to use a cordless drill. You should also not be afraid to help with the dishes and vacuum ;) OH, and my knives could REALLY use a good sharpening!
If you own ANY kind of skinny jeans... it's DEFINITELY not going to work out!

I am highly attracted to men who can build things (construction and the like).

Call me old fashioned, but I guess I'm looking for a real man. Not a Sissy-La-La. Someone who can make me laugh like no one else. Someone who will treat me like a lady, even when there are times where I can be "one of the guys". (I'm versatile :)

I have never felt like I "needed" to have someone else in my life to make me happy. But I'm to the point now that I think it would be great to have someone by my side for the adventures that life throws at me; and see what happens from there :))

I’m really good at:

Organizing
Baking lemon cookies
Making people laugh
Being a Giants fan :))
Taking showers
Driving long distances
Being a good friend (I've been in 5 weddings and have another one to be in... that's a lot of bridesmaid's dresses!)

On a typical Friday night I am:
Either at a Giants game, a concert, driving out of town to visit friends, or headed to the Central Coast for some R&R at my parent's house. Although occasionally, laying low at home watching Netflix with a yummy glass of red wine sounds like the best answer to a long exhausting week at work.

First Date
Well, the first time I meet someone from here will not be a "date". It's more of a meeting to see if there is any connection or chemistry.

Let's save the date for the second meet-up :))


Mail Settings
To send a message to Buttrflye you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 27 and 40.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke