MsBlweyes: Compassionate Chick~
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Bentonville, Arkansas
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
MsBlweyes Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Youth care worker / student







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hobbies: reading, hiking with my daughter and our dogs, dog park, flea markets, religious study , theology , traveling, movies,watching sports and hanging out with my family and friends.

Would love to have my one special person to build a life together with. I am currently in college and only have 1 year left til I have my BA in Psychology. Besides education, my faith is very important to me. I have worked for the same doctor for 14 years. Born in New York but was raised in NWA. I have one 7 year old daughter who means the world to me !!!!!

Update : 7/9/13
After 15 years of service as a vet tech , I now have found a challenging yet rewarding position working with abused youths. Since I will start grad school next summer in psychology / mental health , my new job will be very beneficial.
Still in search of my one special man that The Lord has for me :)

I do not know everything I want to about sports but I truly enjoy watching & playing !! Played numerous sports in high school. Love to watch football , baseball , basketball , & boxing.
Seeing in person a boxing match would be awesome I think !!! I want to get into jogging & running. Walking is to slow & boring. Do like hiking though.
I've recently been trying to perfect my basketball & football skills bc of my work. That's a long term goal :)

First Date
Depends on the person. Something / somewhere relaxing where we can talk & get to know each other & see if there is chemistry & general personal interest to want to see each other again :)