bentley350
Age: 40
Long term
seascapesophi
Age: 39
Long term
merglass: :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Ocean beach, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
merglass Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I am secure and happy with myself, but...Life is meant for two!

A little bit about myself. I am independent, honest and I have a great sense of humor. I love traveling and spending time with those people who are important to me. I am especially passionate about having new experiences and living life to the fullest. I like to swim, hike and camp and just being in the outdoors is a good way for me to relax.

Life is too short not to have fun with it! I love to laugh (who doesn't?) and love keeping up a witty banter. I need someone who gets me, can see "The Funny" in a situation and can make me laugh just as hard and as often as I make him laugh. If you can make me laugh from across a crowded room, without saying a word....you've got my attention.

I am looking for a guy who is smart but also fun and goofy at times. A person who sees the glass half full is a must. I would like to be with someone who is laid back with a good head on his shoulders and a good heart to match it, who is compatible with my interests and personality.


Mail Settings
To send a message to merglass you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married