showmesweet
Age: 46
Friends
cre8ivecontessa: Southern Charm
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Springfield, Missouri
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
cre8ivecontessa is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
graphic designer







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About contessa
Hello ... I have been in Missouri for about 12 years, and it's been nice. I am originally from the middle of Mississippi, where the hospitality flows and the fried green tomatoes and sweet tea are always on the local menus.

Well here it goes ... a little about me. I am Christian and this is the most important part, so pay attention, lol. I have 2 children, 8 and 9, and my son is special needs. Our atmosphere at home is very relaxed, light and fun and full of love. We love swimming and building fires and going on adventures.

I have so much to offer, and I've been keeping it all to myself. I am very ready to share. I am a mysterious and quiet artist when I'm not a mom ... I have had to finesse my ... let's say ... raw temperament when I became a parent, lol.

It seems like an easy-going Christian man would be a good fit. I heard nice guys finish last ... but ... I don't see how that's true. If you're nice, and you've finished last ... hang in there ... it's better to be alone and nice than to be with someone and unhappy. You're welcome. lol

I Love cooking, gardening, playing cards and board games - writing, reading, painting, drawing, scrapbooking, watching movies, crocheting, swimming + building fires. Those are some solo activities ... and they can be fun with someone else. Just sitting in a room can be fun with the right person.

God Bless you on your journey to finding a mate ... or a date ... lol ....

First Date
A first date? well, let's see ... to go somewhere comfortable for coffee?


Mail Settings
To send a message to cre8ivecontessa you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 33 and 48.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke