LAKingsGirl87: Message me. What are you afraid of??
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Palmdale, California
Details
27 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown
Intent
LAKingsGirl87 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Para educator


dating
Me, my son and mr Stanley






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Leah
Hi! I am a single mom to a 4 year old. Im fairly hard headed and determined to get what I want in life. Im looking for someone who will help me achieve my goals and stand by my side. Im a huge hockey fan, total plus if you are too. If not I can corrupt you ;-)
I enjoy reading and just hanging out at home watching movies.
I work as a paraeducator in the local school district. I plan on furthering my education and hopefully become a special education teacher

First Date
My ideal first date... Hmmm. Dinner and a movie? Cliche I know, but go to a movie then hit dinner, at least we would have something good to talk about ;-)

If that's too cliche we could always make an impromptu trip to the beach. Or go to a local park with some take out and talk and walk around.

or maybe hit up a hockey game!

Im not hard to please, if you put effort into something and it shows then I'll be happy to just be in your company