Dawnrl: Soul mate???
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Altamonte, Florida
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Lutheran
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Dawnrl is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Insurance







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Okay... one more time. I had a very long bio going here, and did something and deleted it all. GRHHH! I hate these self profiles, I am wonderful what can I say? Seriously, I am a pretty fun person to be around, especially once you break through my introverted ways. I am farily new to the area, so would love to meet people even just as friends to learn more about the area, and find tings to do.
Me? I took a big leap of faith and quit a very good job back home (Wisconsin) and so far God is testing me a little. I've tried a couple of different things, that just ended up not working out. But still holding my own!
I have had my heart broke, I want to find that someone that will complete the rest of my life. My daughter is in college in Texas, and I miss her immensely, but she is doing well, and what more could a mom ask for?

I love country music, dancing, horseback riding, walking, PDA, sitting at home with a good movie, sitting on the patio in a good conversation. Up for anything once, life is an adventure, time to explore!

I'm sure there is lots more I could say, but email me if you want to know more. Good luck in your search.

First Date
Somewhere public, to be a little more comfortable.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Dawnrl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter