bdevera: New to the north end
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San diego, Washington
31 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
bdevera is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Real Estate Broker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
To sum up my personality... I'm goofy, fun, edgy, outgoing, playful, and love to make people laugh. I never underestimate the power of spontaneity and love to keep my life interesting.. I can't stand routines and strive to mix things up as much as possible.. Life is too short to be bored...

I'm extremely decisive and goal oriented in my life which has made me grounded and secure... I know where I'm going and each day is another step toward my goals and future..

I’m a thrill seeker! I love white water kayaking, snowboarding, zip lining, and skydiving. I’ve been skydiving twice!

I enjoy the outdoors. I love to be on a boat in the summer and on the slopes in the winter. My biggest passion is travel. I’ve been all over the United States, Mexico, and Canada. Now I want to start seeing the rest of the world. I’m looking at going to Morocco Africa next year…

I’m a bit of a romantic and adore the amazing intangible feeling you get when you meet someone and you know it’s right.. I MUST feel strong chemistry and attraction with a women.

I appreciate the simple things in life and strive to stay present in the moment. I’m spiritual and feel very guided in my life.

I’m looking for someone to spend quality time with exploring this incredible area. Someone who is up for an adventure but also likes to relax and say in. A woman who knows who she is and what she wants out of life..