Niceguy_92109
Age: 33
Dating
bigwho126
Age: 34
Hang out
Ataraxia-: Totally willing to lie about how we met
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Pacific beach, California
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Ataraxia- Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Office







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Peter
Hey guys, I moved here from the Boston area at the end of May (2013). My company moved me out here to start up a new branch with a few other guys, and although I spend a lot of time in the office, I'm doing my best to get out and see this wonderful city.
I was born in South America, but moved to MA when I was young, so I do speak fluent Spanish, but am very americanized.
My week usually consists of work and the gym, up very early and in bed at a pretty lame bedtime haha. I go to an open drawing session on Wednesdays, and will grab the occasional mid-week drink. I usually try to start my weekend days with something active, hike, run, basketball etc. and finish it with a well deserved drink. Like I said, I'm trying to get out and do a bit more here, but that's a pretty standard week for me.

Not sure what else to say haha. Hope to hear from you!

First Date
Drinks or coffee usually work best at first, something quick and simple to meet. Then definitely something a bit longer and better planned the next time, maybe a hike, kayaking, beach day, or sporting event. As long as we're both having fun it doesn't really matter!