Mloyal:
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Brighton, Massachusetts
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Mixed color hair
Intent
Mloyal Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Photographer







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I'm straight edge and god free.
Me being edge doesn't necessarily mean you have to be.
I collect records and go to shows.
I also photograph musicians and concerts as well as other things.
I'm moderately tattooed, I have piercings.
My hair is bright red/pink

Currently listening to:
American Nightmare, H2O, Poison The Well, Anberlin, City and Colour.

I'm pretty involved in in the beard competition world. It's amazing how much work a man has to do to keep a great beard.

I'm a thicker girl but I'm very active. I'd rather walk the 3 miles into Boston than drive. I work out at home currently, waiting for all those new year resolution folk to leave my gym.

I'm a California girl who moved to the east coast almost 4 years ago. I plan on moving back one day

I tend to be picky. I like guys who are into the same lifestyle as I am and someone who enjoys the same music I do. Having good tattoos and a beard are a plus. If you're a ginger with all the other qualities in this paragraph please marry me.

Clearly NONE of you read profiles


Mail Settings
To send a message to Mloyal you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.