Susannag59: Oh Susanna !
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Boulder creek, California
56 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
Susannag59 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
I am a professional intelligent independent woman. I enjoy hiking, Bikram yoga, gardening and anything on the water. I can't imagine not living near the ocean.. I love games and need a cribbage, backagammon, gin partner.

The best day for me is a long day of working in the garden, followed by a good book and a glass on wine on my deck with the cats.

I love to travel and have been to India (twice), Sri Lanka, the Maldives and Argentina in the past couple of years.

I bake an amazing apple pie, believe in good coffee, marraige equality for all, a woman's right to choose and my inalienable right to own as many black cashmere sweaters as I choose.

I need someone to answer the sports questions at Tivia night at the local pizza parlor. A man who can carry off a kilt would be a plus. . A gentleman who would open doors would be nice and someone to carry home my seashells from tropical vacations. Oh.....and a man who is not afraid to enter a fabric store.

First Date
something easy, a glass of wine, a long walk or coffee.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Susannag59 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 50 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke