cchandlerk1591: the boulevard is not that bad.
About
Smokes often with Thin body type
City
Oklahoma city, Oklahoma
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
cchandlerk1591 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hello. I'm Christina. 25 love my cat, very low key. Absolutely love horror films. Halloween is my favorite day. I love music. Some people pray, I turn up the radio. I love everything BUT country.(It's bad enough to live in the country let alone listen to it). Mostly rap & r&b. I love to rap(yes me, and yes I know I'm white but you haven't heard my flow. lol I only rap to songs I know. I love meeting new people. I will not respond to you if all you say is hey. Read my bio first. I love people who can make me laugh. I'm very easy going. I DO NOT DO DRAMA AND IF YOU JUST WANT SEX, GOOD BYE!! ALSO, if you don't have a profile pic I will NOT respond. You could be a 50 yr old man for all I know. I love girls with short hair who can laugh at herself and make me laugh.(most important.) I am not picky, I just know what I want. I love watching movies & tv. I'd rather stay home watching movies than go out(don't get me wrong going out every once and a while is great) I also DON'T DRINK. I'm not about that. And if you are, don't msg me. I love to laugh and have a good time. Anymore questions ask :)

First Date
Something low key or very interesting. Not the norm. I'm anything but.