ALLENBIGFOOT: caution : loved to death animal in the vacinity
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Calhoun, Georgia
Details
40 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
ALLENBIGFOOT Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
tristate COMMERCIAL SEMI DRIV







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  


Interests
Emerging galaxiesDeep pressurized oceans with mysterious creaturesNational forests
Rain forests of the worlldLengendsBigfoot
SupernaturalAdvanced technologyHelping someone who actually is in need

About Tony
Just sitting here on my day off .My life is like I feel that I need to get a bigger place but I do not want to do that or move unless I am with someone and I must do that soon because life is going by and I am not where I need to be. I want to be comfortable when I get a day off . I have things packed sky high in preparing for moving . I do not have any room here and things are cluttered. I have two cars and a great job .I usually don't have much but what I do I have it nice. When I shop I usually put stuff back and I think real seriously about what I am about to buy . I am so cluttered that when I walk I think about the money that is I could have just thrown down the drain and thinking to myself what is the need do I have to much junk but no it still has the price tag on it waiting to unpack in a lovely home .I enjoy buying things for my lady and bringing home flowers every great once in awhile. I don't need a car I have also. I am looking for someone to get attached to who is in it for the long haul if you are able and willing .

What I like to do....

I like snow skiing in the winter in Ohio for a few days .
I like white water rafting in summer in North Carolina on the weekends sometimes and camp.
I love to go for long hikes and explore .

I like hiking where no one goes or might not have been in a long while.Everyone goes back and forth on schedule to a job which I do but never enjoys nature like I do . Being alone drove me to more hiking and more semi driving. I am home 99 0/0 of the time while I drive semi.I have to stay out some nights on a long haul for at least one night. I like driving semi and seeing different states .I have been teaching my daughter how to drive a car today. She is 13 -more to know - I am looking for someone who would take time to read this if you have then you are probably someone who I would date if you came this far.


being single; when you ask someone if they know anyone who is single and could hook me up =(friend: all my friends are guys but one girl and she is taken = or flat out no = or you will never get an answer everyone must be too busy


First Date
it doesn't matter to me
maybe a movie and dinner or vise versa
maybe swimming and skinny dipping in the rain
steak dinner