Mr X28
Age: 36
Long term
Maharichie: Looking 4 a ???
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Darlington, Pennsylvania
Details
48 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Mixed color hair
Intent
Maharichie Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Manager,foreman of family painting company







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Rich
Hi. My name is Rich.I am divorced from a 18 year marriage.
I'm a very laid back and easy going.
I have a 17 yr old son who lives with me.i like just about anything outdoors.I love the beach,riding my motorcycle,kayaking fishing,hunting.I also enjoy going to Atlantic City 2-3 times a year and usually Vegas once a year for poker tournaments and to get away to some atmosphere and the ocean.
I love to laugh and make people laugh.
I'm looking for someone hopefully less than a half hour drive away from me for a long term relationship or friend.
You never know ...............
Ps.
I really get my kicks by trying to make people laugh but sometimes I put my foot in my mouth in the Process .
I'm a lil craby first thing after I wake up.
But most of the times I'm a sweetie.
I like to go to movies.
I like almost all music,I like NPR.
I'm hooked on outdoor and occupational reality shows.
(Like all of them)....DVR

But I keep a neat home and brush my teeth regularly.LOL
I have a cup half full attitude in life
and hope that you do also.

First Date
No need to be fancy. Coffee,quick lunch,or just meet at a park or a public fishing hole to introduce ourselves and chat a bit.