blackcougar49
Age: 51
Long term
cindye1960: Hoping To Meet A Decent And Fun Man!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Piedmont, South Carolina
Details
53 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
cindye1960 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
medical lab technician


dating
Home 2/26/13






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm looking for someone to date with hopes of a long-term relationship. I like classic cars, classic rock, kissing and cuddling, driving anything with an engine, or driving somewhere just to see what there is to see and do. I love the mountains...walking trails, camping, observing nature, fishing. I also enjoy the beach. I love animals. I like to travel whenever the opportunity arises. I am easy-going and like to laugh and have fun, so a sense of humor is a must. My favorite music is classic rock (70's and 80's) but I enjoy all types except RAP. I play the flute but have always wanted to learn to play guitar. I try to attend church regularly and follow the golden rule. No tobacco users of any type, please..

Don't hesitate to send me a message. I'm not perfect and I don't expect perfection from you so what do you have to lose?

First Date
We can plan it together. Would prefer to meet somewhere quiet enough to have easy conversation.


Mail Settings
To send a message to cindye1960 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 65.
Live in United States