cec1987: Hi
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Rittman, Ohio
Details
28 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
cec1987 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Retail assistant manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Japanese



About Cora
I'm a writer and artist trapped in a retail job. I do tattoo designs for myself and other people in my spare time. I like to read a lot and watch British comedy panel shows. I know, boring right? I also like to go out to movies (I am massively into sci fi, fantasy, Kung fu, and westerns.)

I love hiking and taking photographs at parks. My goal is to eventually get to all of the National Parks in the country.

I really like sports. Mostly soccer and tennis, but I love football and baseball too. My family are sports nuts and I grew up in that atmosphere.

I'm really shy when it comes to relationships as I've never really been in one. I've always been busy with work and school. So now that its just work I have time to really focus on bettering myself, getting healthy and finding the right someone. I'm super easy-going and I can talk to anyone. Send me a message!

First Date
I'm kind of shy so nowhere or nothing where I end up totally embarrassed I guess. The idea of karaoke freaks me out for instance. :)