frankgmz: live life and enjoy the ride.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Norwalk, California
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Black hair
Intent
frankgmz Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
medical field







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Frank
hello ladies. im a grown man with real responsibilities, goals and ambitions. i know exactly what i want in a woman and even more what i don't want. im brutally honest, have a good head on my shoulders and im morally driven.
I'm a chill guy with a laid back personality. I have a good sense of humor and can take a joke. I love a good laugh. The most important Part of my life is my babygirl. She is my rock and my life.

I work in the medical field as a massage therapist. I have been blessed with good mentors and awesome employers who have thought me a lot about holistic healing. My goal is to become either a Doctor of chiropractic or a doctor of my physical therapy. I'm not sure yet, maybe both. I have a passion for helping others. I know it sounds cliche, but I do hope to make a difference for someone one if these days.

About my hobbies. I'm a fan of the outdoors. I love camping, hiking, fishing bonfires... anything outdoors. I love being around water. I like going to the beach, lakes, rivers. I hope to one day become a survival expert.

Just as much as I love nature, I have a passion for music. I like almost anything from jazz to ska to rock. My laptop is filled with music to please almost anyone. I'm a self thought musician. Occasionally I play with several bands strictly as a hobby.

I enjoy a good horror flick. I have a soft spot for zombie movies. BTW, if the world goes to shit, I'm ur man. i like the thrill of a good scare. Im into baseball. My friends n i have started a tram and joined a league. Its been a blast!

Im at a point where im concentrating on my daughter and my future. Im heading back to school soon and im currently helping establish a family business. Life is exciting.

I'm looking for someone to get to know slowly. I want to get to know new people and different cultures. Someone who is smart, goal oriented and ambitious. As i am. My time os limited, i need a woman not a girl. Someone to grow and enjoy life together. No games, no partying, no drama, just growth, love and appreciation for one another.

If you want to know more, plz message me.

*****Plz Plz plz.... I'm not one to complain about this or that about a lady .. but for goodness sake. ... plz have self confidence. If u can't see the good n value in u... how can someone else.. even if they do, it won't make a difference in a relationship if u don't love yourself. *******

First Date
Coffee and a nice walk. Maybe a park or a beach.

Ps... not sure why my account says 29 and taurus. A few of my friends also have wrong info on their accounts. Im 28 and im a pisces.