nova62686: take the time to get to know me.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Houston, Pennsylvania
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
nova62686 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Humanist
Profession
Bowling Center Supervisor


dating
fall 2012 after haircut... had to be resized






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language French  


Interests
SportsCardsPsychology
FoodSpending time with people who make me enjoy spending time with themAnimals

About Adam
Thank you for taking the time to view my profile. I sincerely appreciate it. We all know why we are all here, so below is the basics.

I tend to think of myself as ordinary. I also tend to think that nothing in the world is ordinary anymore, so ordinary has become extraordinary :-)
I like to spend as time as I can with people who make my time better.
I am willing to try a lot of things, with the right motivation.
Current hobbies are sports, games of skill, human psychology, and food.
I will be the first dope to sing... Music taste varies on mood I am in. Most of the time, I listen to 90's pop&alternative rock
as for new music, I like Muse and Awolnation.
I tend to lean toward shows like bar rescue, suits, house, etc.
I also watch a lot of comedy and cartoons, child at heart, Family Guy, Futurama, Simpsons, Friends, etc.
movies that deal with the mind tend to interest me most, like Saw, Se7en, Law Abiding Citizen, Limitless, Inception, etc.
Comedy movies too... same as tv tastes really.
I would be estatic to find someone to care about.
I am sarcastically funny, get along with most types of people, have natural intellegence, and can relax or move full speed ahead.
I am currently focusing most of my goals inward. I want to make myself feel like I am moving forward in life.
I am currently interested in becoming a business consultant or going into arbitration ... so professionally, I'm working on that.
.
As for who I am looking for, well... if I knew that, I wouldn't have to look anymore.
I tend to like high-energy, motivated women.
I hate being apart from someone I care for.
I like to know the person I am with. Comfort is important to me.
I want someone to be a partner in which I can trust, respect, and be happy to call my girlfriend,etc,etc.
I want a partner in life. I want to make decisions together. To share and enjoy life with. To go through the good and bad.
& I like to care about you and what you want for yourself. so, I will try to see if I can help my partner with anything, to the point of obnoxiousness... and on a lot of things, I am really good at actually helping if you let me figure out what's going on.

I hope I didn't bore you to death with that long winded diatribe. I have obviously spent enough time talking about me, and would really like to read about you now, so please, if you were interested in any of the above, send me a message. I respond to all messages, no matter what the answer is. I will be honest about anything you want to know.

First Date
The first date... this would vary based on who I meet. You can't just pick a first date right here, right now. Conversation is a must.