TyonnaLashey: Only if u are looking for something serious
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Hollywood, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Leo with Brown hair
Intent
TyonnaLashey wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Poet
Profession
Medical Field


dating
1/1/14 hip hop diva lol






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
Reading a good bookOnline shoppingChecking the latest techs
Checking out global newsAnd so many other things

About Tyonna
ATTENTION if your status states "Casual dating/ no commitment or Wants to date but Nothing Serious "Plllllllllllllease continue your search, I'm not interested. I am ONLY looking for those who are serious about a relationship.


If you are interested in finding someone to make u smile, laugh,& think hard you have certainly found the perfect match. I am a positive free spirited person that loves all kinds of music, poetry, comedy and to enjoy life. I love to write poems even short stories; but my ultimate fave is eating. I'm family orientated and some of the best childhood memories I have have been associated with holidays and gatherings where food was incorporated with that being said if I can enjoy a good meal with someone it's special to me. I'm a LA native so I'm quite the city girl but enjoy doing spontaneous things like going to an unplanned B.ball game or taking a road trip. Although I like to have fun Having a good time takes a back seat to my career. In five years I see myself working as a Nurse Practitioner in an outpatient clinic. My dream is to eventually run a facility for disabled adults. My specialties include working with children and geriatrics. I have been in the medical field since 2006 I'm in my late twenties but have big career goals for my third decade of life. I could write so much more but I know it would sound better in person ;)

You should be
educated, have a good sense of humor, sane, employed, willing to Video call verify ( no catfishing????????), have a vehicle, heterosexual, drama free, and willing to find your own way to meet and greets. I love children but I prefer to date someone with either no children or grown children. If you believe that we could potentially be a match message me.

First Date
When it comes to first dates I'm pretty simple. I'd enjoy going to a nice dinner so I can converse with the other party to get to know more about him. Following the dinner I wouldn't mind going to a spoken word, poetry reading, or comedy show. I wear 4inch heels or higher 90% of the time I'm not working so walks on the beach are a no no :) hint hint.


Gifts Received