HelloDarling26: Looking for something serious. Nothing else
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
La, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
HelloDarling26 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests

About Me
Hi :D. Im looking for something long term; a potential guy that I can call my own and is just as faithful as me. A man that can except me for who I am and I can deliver the same. To start, I'm a very open minded person, so I am open to dating outside my race. I'm very understanding and I'm a great listener.

My friends tell me I'm a hopeless romantic, which is very true!! I'll make time for the special person that comes into my life. Working out is a must for me ( I go 3 to 4 times a week).

Staying fit is a must for me!! I am definitely a workaholic; not a party girl whatsoever. I'd prefer the beach, or somewhere that has a great ambiance. I love to laugh, so if you are a funny guy; then that is for sure a big plus :D I like cars, all kinds of music and great conversation!! I love to meet new people of all walks of life!!!

P.S. I"d appreciate it greatly if you do not message me with any sexual advances or favors. It's disrespectful to me, very uncomfortable, and it is not what I'm looking for. I WILL NOT respond and I WILL BLOCK YOU!!!!
Thanks in advance.

First Date
It could be dinner and a movie, walking around City Walk, etc. I like to dine in unique places. It could also be as simple as a cup of coffee, grabbing an ice cream, or chilling at the park. I love to be in places where there is a great social scene. Like a theme park or a game of some kind. Great conversation is a must!!


Gifts Received