mjbelt
Age: 47
Hang out
TITUSP007: Adventurer seeks adventuress for...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Bluemont, Virginia
Details
51 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
TITUSP007 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
RN


dating
Kayaking the Truckee






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Alan
I left the medical field after 24 years and recently moved from Reno NV to Round Hill VA to follow my life long passion of working with chronic lame and injured horses as an intern with the exclusive farrier group for the Equine Medical Center in Leesburg where I work several days a week when I'm not working on different farms around the valley. I'm trying to update my profile but with so many horses concentrated in one area with so many different issues it's tough to find the time.

My kids are grown and on their own. I'm an avid outdoors man. My job as an executive director is what I do, not who I am. As soon as my fanny clears the back door at 4 you'll find me practicing for the next team roping event, swimming or kayaking Lake Tahoe,skiing,hiking,relaxing with friends,or staring into a campfire wondering why my dog walking in the woods sounds like a grizzly walking around looking for a tasty treat :D

I'm looking for a spirited partner with a good sense of humor who enjoys the excitement and adventure life and the world around us has to offer. Someone who can enjoy a spontaneous adventure or the calm serenity of being together relaxing at the beach.

Age is only a chronological number...not whats in your heart :-)

The first thing people notice about me is my smile, quick wit and sometimes razor like humor, and I can't live without CHOCOLATE!
My life is grounded in integrity. I won't play games or lead you on. I expect the same from whomever I communicate with :-))

Even though I'm an active outdoorsman I truly appreciate just relaxing and living in the moment. I'm looking for a partner with a sense of style and grace who can go from rough and tumble, to lady for a night on the town (I love to dance). An educated woman who can chill with me enjoying a long conversation about anything, or under a blanket living in the moment just listening to the rain. Someone who will compliment my life and challenge me in healthy ways every day.