OORAAAH: Looking for fun people to hang with!
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Honolulu, Hawaii
Details
21 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
OORAAAH isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Marine


dating
On top of the world... Or a mountain rather. Beautiful view of the sky and ocean. this was before I joined the Corps.






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Codey
So I recently met my girlfriend here on pof, we hit it off and things are going great! Love at first sight as it were. But I still want to meet new people, because new friends are always welcome! I'm a Marine, southern born, friendly, and easy going as anyone you'll ever meet. I always like to keep busy on the weekends, and I'm comfortable in a room of strangers. So invite me to a party! A Bar! a camping trip! whatever you want! I'm athletic, love and play most sports well, am a hardcore gamer in a relaxed way (not a sore loser) I like to drink and party, but I nerd out too. I'm a D&D player (if you know what that even is :P ) If you need a helping hand with some serious work, like landscaping hit me up! I work cheap! I'm a sucker for doing new things. Quick learner, very involved, and a natural leader. so if you think I'm the kind of guy you'd like to hang with hit me up! Of course, expect me to ask if my lady love can come too! However, keep in mind that I don't do drugs of any kind, so keep them away from me and we're fine. I work mon-fri till around 4-5pm and am off all weekend until sunday: I play pool at Hawaiian Brians on a league so i go a few hrs early to practice. feel free to join me!

ps: im an experienced fighter, well versed in self defense and weapon technics. so if you want a beginners lesson, again im very affordable. i also can help you learn the following basics:

wood working
metal working
billiards pool (8 and 9 ball play)
electronics and wiring
writing (poetry and song as well as short stories and essays)
fighting
weapon fighting
archery
shooting
many sports (football lacrosse baseball softball are my prime games)
poker (texas no limit)
ask me incase i missed anything

i also know some of the best hiking and camping spots on the whole island. can serve as guide, and pack mule!


Mail Settings
To send a message to OORAAAH you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs