lovegreen23
Age: 32
Hang out
magiciannesss
Age: 38
Long term
MikkiGirl1976: ...sigh... Are there any honest MEN left out there
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Santa rosa, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Mixed color hair
Intent
MikkiGirl1976 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Funeral Home Manager


dating
Me not working like I should be. I'm a rebel like that :)






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
My kidsCookingHikes
CampingThrowing the ball for the dog

About Me
I'm the mother of 2 amazing boys. I like going on hikes, to the beach,camping and cooking for my family or just hanging out at the house watching a good movie. My boys are very important to me and a very big part of my life.
I'm not here looking for a hook up, that's just not my thing. I want to find my best friend someone I can laugh with, that person I can hardly wait to talk to or see after a long hard day at work. So if you think you might want to meet me send me a email you never know where it might lead.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MikkiGirl1976 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 40.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Dating
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke