1RVAHokie: Looking for fun and adventure
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Richmond, Virginia
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
1RVAHokie Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Executive/Mgmt







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am on open-minded, easy-going guy. I love to laugh and love making others laugh as well. Silly humor, witty humor, cynical/sarcastic humor, I love all of it. I get joy in seeing others happy and believe in going out of the way to help others. I would consider myself a glass-is-always-half-full type of guy. I try to find the positives in people and in situations.

I like learning and trying new things and am naturally curious about pretty much everything. I'm one of those people who seem to know random facts about things, and if I don't know it and it's interesting, I have to find out more.

I am a very driven individual professionally. I love what I do, and have put in a lot of time and hard work to get where I am today. I would consider myself to be intelligent and professionally successful, but I still believe there is so much more I have to learn and achieve. With that said, I do try hard to separate work from home life. When I can't, family (especially my two boys) and those closest to me will always take precedence.

I love college sports. I'll watch any game if I have nothing important going on, but everything stops for VT football, Go Hokies!!! I love the mountains, going on long hikes, camping, mountain biking, generally anything outdoors.


In terms of what I am looking for:

I enjoy meeting open minded people who notice and appreciate the smaller things in life. Someone who is laid-back, loves to laugh and is not afraid to try new things will get along great with me. I am not looking for someone who wants to spend every date at a club. I'm looking for someone who won't mind spur of the moment road trips to who-knows-where, sports events, weekend camping, a quite night at a nice restaurant, meeting up friends at a bar, or just a movie at home. I am a bit of a romantic, so someone who enjoys intimate dinners, or a day at the park would be nice. It's spending time together and enjoying one another's company that's most important. I recently left a long-term relationship and am not in a rush to get back into another long-term relationship again. That said, if dating leads to something more serious, that's great, if not, no regrets.

Send me a note if you think this all sounds good. I'd love to get to know you better!

First Date
Dinner at a quaint restaurant downtown, where we can have a great meal and get to know each other
A comfortable chat over coffee at the local coffee shop


Mail Settings
To send a message to 1RVAHokie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 26 and 44.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.