CaramelSA: Just follow IG - DollyAlexis75 *READ below
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fort lauderdale, Florida
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity Aries with Brown
Intent
CaramelSA is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Legal


dating
6/21/15






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
1) I do not cook, I clean
2) If you greedy and not into the gym, I won't be into you
3) I do not want any more children & I am not looking for a fling and I am not into games.

If we are together, will you: Never stop courting. Never stop dating. NEVER EVER take me for granted. When you ask me to be yours, you promise to be that man that would OWN MY HEART and to fiercely protect it. This is the most important and sacred treasure you will ever be entrusted with.

I am not impressed by money and fancy cars, impress me with your loyalty and consistency. I like the beach and movies and working out. I would like to meet a guy who is handsome, stable, honest & loyal and into working out.

First Date
Gym! - which you should be a regular because no couch potato for me.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to CaramelSA you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
You must have a picture to contact this user.