coloradotami: Hey you :)
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Fruita, Colorado
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
coloradotami is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Banking Manager


dating
Sept 2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Life is good! But something is definitely missing. I have a great career, and wonderful family & friends. I enjoy being a Mom, live music, bbq's in the summer, spending time with my family and friends, watching football, being outdoors....fishing, camping, shooting, hunting and atv'ing. There is also a small wild side of me that likes to ride motorcycles upon occasion! I also enjoy a quiet night at home snuggled on the couch watching movies or going for a drive through the mountains. I am a simple, genuine, independent, down to earth girl who enjoys the little things and great conversation. I don't take things for granted and just looking for someone to enjoy life with :) If ya wanna know more just ask...

First Date
Something simple....meeting for coffee or a drink, lunch or dinner...or maybe both! Let's see how it goes :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to coloradotami you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter