CherieLolita: True soul connection
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Miami, Florida
36 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
CherieLolita is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
I am an independent, loyal and passionate person, who enjoys life to the fullest. I enjoy travelling, sports, movies, dancing, going to the beach and so much more....I am very passionate to the music. I like almost all music genres (blues, jazz, pop/rock, latin etc.). I like very much people with great sense of humor, as I can't live without making jokes and laughing :-) I have a positive attitude and I want to align myself with positive people that inspire and encourage you. I appreciate very much the personality at the people -without the personality, their beauty is nothing to me.

Being in an relationship, isn't about the showing off. It is about being with someone who respects you, who cares about you and makes you happy in a way that you don't see that any other person can make it.... Let's see how it goes...If no chemistry, maybe a good friend is always nice to have... ;)

First Date
I prefer to be spontaneous... :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to CherieLolita you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 44.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke