Kalikala: Will you be the reason I smile again?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Odessa, Florida
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Kalikala Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Administrative


dating
April 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Recently divorced. I'm not looking to get into anything serious right now, just currently looking for something casual where I can just get out there and meet someone. What happens from there just happens. If something does develop then I'll consider it being the time for me. I'm not looking to have a revolving door of people coming in and out of my life though.
I am the mother of two teenage kids. I don't mind seeing someone with kids, but I'm not looking to have anymore kids and I couldn't even if I wanted to.
I'm pretty open when it comes to my hobbies. I like to read, watch movies, get out and enjoy the sights around me. I enjoy watching live sports...especially ones where I'm cheering for someone I know personally. I love hip/hop, r&b and even country music. I pretty much like anything that I can move to or has a good beat.
As for me...I think I'm pretty much a straight forward person. I'm very blunt, but I have a great sense of humor. I can laugh at pretty much anything and can laugh at myself easier and harder than the next person. I like to think I'm unique when it comes to other women because I don't get an easily affected about things that would bother most women. I don't get irritated when you want to hang out with the guys or do something that doesn't involve the two of us. I can't stand drama and I don't like to get involved with anyone that has a whole lot of it going on in their lives...nor do I plan on bringing it into anyone else's life.
I do hope though that if I do meet someone and it doesn't work out on the relationship level, that I'm at least still able to say I've made a friend and that you're someone that I could still communicate with. Not every encounter will become a relationship, but there's nothing that says that the encounter can't be the beginning of a new friendship.

First Date
I think it would depend on the likes of the other person and what we would have in common and would like to do. I enjoy anything from movies, dinner, drinks, dancing, going to the beach or merely just hanging out. I want to take that opportunity to unearth the things we might have missed in our daily chats...before the "date". One thing you can be sure of it that the person you meet, will be the real me. The one that you will get to know more as time progresses. I hope that I'll be meeting the same you as well.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kalikala you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 45.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs