jov007: Life of Wine
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
East sacramento, California
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
jov007 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Clinical Research







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
The little things in life are important to me- it's amazing what lays in front of you if you pay attention, I dont take if for granite!
I love my dog!
I am looking for a friend, someone to share my time with, a sweet and gentle hearted man, one who can show me kindness ~ lots of kindness, as I am caring and thoughtful.

I love to make others smile and laugh and need the same in return. I really am interested in a man that can be easy going, but is a hard worker too! True gentleman please.

I would rather be doing this right now:

cooking
watching a baseball game (I probably am)
drinking a glass of wine
Cleaning
boxing, watch out for my 1-2
putting my heart on my sleeve :) can't help it, it just happens
watching reality tv
hiking, swimming, walking the pup
relaxing at home
kissing

You Should Message Me If:
You are smart, witty and love sports! Funny, sarcastic is cool too. I like silly. You're heart is real and you are kind and giving, you are happy with you already, but could be happier with someone in addition. And you love my dog!


Take care

First Date
You tell me...