Brvhrt6: Friends first
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
El paso, Texas
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Cancer with Black hair
Intent
Brvhrt6 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
IT







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I have a Bachelors of Science in Computer Science and work in Management Information Systems. I do plan on starting my masters soon. When I retire I would love to teach anything with computers, math, science, or maybe even history. I have an interest in real-estate and own a couple of investment properties and am working on getting my third. I wrestled in high school so needless to say I'm into UFC. The gym is a constant in my life and I hit it a few times a week, I also CrossFit just about everyday. I almost never say no to being in a social setting, you never know who you'll meet. I love my family, working out, being social, learning new things, and whenever I have an opportunity and someone with an open mind to teach a few things (after all what's knowledge gained if we don't pass it in on). Oh yeah I forgot...Go Cowboys!!

First Date
I would like to meet a nice woman who loves their family, who takes care of themselves, and of course shares some of my intrest. First date would be somewhere to talk and get to know one another, then maybe dinner and a movie.