Jessyyyca: Deleting my pof!!!!!!!!!!!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Wilton, California
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Black hair
Intent
Jessyyyca Wants to find someone to marry
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Hmm being awesome







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Names Jessica I go by Jess or jessy I live by elk grove kinda in the country I have horses dogs cats iguanas fish a pet pig I LOVE my animals and u must love animals as well cuz my cats and dogs will be all up in ur face lol I'm more of a country girl I need to still get my license but I have a Chevy truck :) love everything country (ex) country music cow girl boots horses cows mudding camping hunting fishing u name it I like it! Ive been told I've got a funny/nice/mean personality lol when I get to know you I'll be myself but until then I'm kinda shy... Btw I like to draw love the rain/snow love to cuddle and watch movies all day ps. Love Disney movies like lion king and shrek:) lol and scary movies!!! Oh and I don't eat meat unless it's pepperoni idk I'm weird and before I forget I'm not skinny like I gots me a muffin top lol oh and I like the ocean!!! Love sharks and whales haha so any questions just ask!!!!! Oh also love the show finding Bigfoot and alien shows/movies!

First Date
Idk will see