Jayslayer9805
Age: 35
Dating
1and1make2: objects in pictures are bigger than they appear
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Tacoma, Washington
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
1and1make2 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Chef
Profession
something


dating
a little tattoo on the shoulder






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I think a man should treat his lady very good and put her #1. Open doors, car doors, buy flowers, basically just make your lady feel good.
I like my girl to get her nails and toes done if she likes to, I have no problem helping pay for those types of things.
I like a girl with a kid or 2 but not looking for you if you have drama with their father all the time (I understand things are gonna happen once in a while).


Interesting facts about me.
I play softball, and I am pretty good.
I have a batting cage in my back yard. Wanna take some cuts?
I shoot pool better when I am drinking. I don't really go out much anymore, just not my thing.
I am a giver, sometimes I give to much in everything I do.
I have dreams and plan on ful filling them.
I love to cook seafood.
I drink way to much rockstar.
Tried to move away from Tacoma 3 times but keep finding my way back.
I like to camp, fish, and clam dig but if we are camping there needs to be showers. I stay clean.
Pof to me is 90% waste of time, but if there is a 10% chance to find a cool chick I will take it.

First Date
I think a place where we can talk and get to know each other a little bit. I am definitely down to do something special and fun if you are the right girl.