mikusd: I like my women like I like my tea, STRONG
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Greenwood, South Carolina
Details
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Black Cancer with Black
Intent
mikusd isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
Prime minister


dating
130515






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
It's been awhile since I changed my profile much. I'll keep it short and semisweet. I love to take day trips, travel, dine out, take walks and talks.I'm pretty open minded, it doesn't usually take much to keep me entertained. I have a job, live with my family due to health issues, enjoy cars , have no pets nor kids, no drama, no baby mamas. I speak several languages. If you'd like to know more ask I'm very honest. Feel free to message me.

Why do women include photos of their pets and or kids? Am I supposed to think, dang she makes some ugly kids so I don't want her? Or her pets are really desperate looking so she must really need some company?

First Date
It's all about chemistry. I would like to first email, then talk on the phone and if we still have each others interests meet. Of course meeting brings it close to do we have the chemistry. If we feel something it would be obvious through body language, etc. If we don't, a simple thanks for meeting with me and being polite would do.