onegreatmatch
Age: 32
Long term
screwball06: Onward and Upward
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Landover, Maryland
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Pisces with Black hair
Intent
screwball06 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Vegetarian
Profession
Gov't; Supervisor / Finance







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
Thanks for stopping by. You remember the time when you saw someone's profile you liked, and you typed them a long and thoughtful message, and they didn't even respond back!? Yea me neither :D I keep it simple until we actually start chatting.

This is the most drug free, Master's having, and drama free site in the world! Also I know everyone is extremly honest but some of yall look at tad older than what you're claiming. Still attractive though :)

As far as my personality, I believe I'm easy to get along with. I can adapt to most personalities and types of people.. I'm quiet but not shy.

I like to go out and dance, hit the movies, go to the gym (4-5 times a week), happy hour, brunch, cook, and travel. I will be leaving the country at least twice this year but not sure where yet! I do like to shop but trying on clothes gets on my nerves so i try to get in and out.

That's enough for now : ) Send me a message if you'd like to chat or respond if I happen to hit you up. Later...

First Date
I find "surprise me" to be annoying! The point of being on a site like this is so you can provide feedback to us.

Anyway, how about you tell me what you want, I'll do the same, and we plan from there. If you don't know what you want, then I guess you will have to trust me ;)