Zach8080: I've never had the patience to fish
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ponca city, Oklahoma
36 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Zach8080 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
Hey I'm looking for good someone who i can click with.Seems like ppl still like to play games, Daredevil in a way, love taking risks . I've bungee jumped a few times and now looking to sky dive this year I also enjoy doing anything outdoors. I play almost every sport and im very competitive. But at the end of the day I love to cuddle up on the couch an watch movies and listen to any music mostly except heavy rap and screamo lol . Ready to meet new ppl so hit me up. Ive found myself on here since feb of last year and think im too picky! I defently know how to treat a woman an id spend each day showing that. Love to travel and site see, I have been alot of places. Id like to find a girl who enjoys laughing, having a great time no matter what is going on but can be serious when its called for. Ive practiced massage therapy for yrs but wouldn't want to do that for a living! Im not to good at talking about myself so if you wanna know more just ask!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
U know I'm pretty laid back on doing anything fun. I'm spontaneous so u never know.