Bger1989: Hi!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
North las vegas, Nevada
Details
24 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Bger1989 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Military







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Hmm, what to say. I am pretty big into fitness related activities (i.e, running, lifting, hiking etc,), but am open to most things, and I have a hard time saying no to an adventure. I am a mechanic in the military. I like to go out for drinks, but not so much about the clubs. I'm always down for a good movie, and trying new types of food. I have no problem admitting that I love me some food! I'm pretty simple with my future goals at the moment, I just want to be happy and have as few regrets as possible when I look back in my older years. As for music, I'm one of those people that is physically incapable of driving with no music on. I also mess around with a wide range of different genres. If a killer happened to be chasing us at some point, I would suggest you run fast to the car so I have some time to pick a song, which could take some time depending on my mood. I also may be a fan of sarcasm from time to time. Feel free to message me if you have any other questions.

First Date
I only have one rule, no movie theaters. I love movies, don't get me wrong, but sitting in a dark room for 2 hours in silence doesn't seem like the best way to get to know someone lol